The mission of Clinton Township’s government is to promote and enhance the quality of life of our residents, the vitality of our neighborhoods, and opportunities for business by striving for excellence and value in all services provided by the Township. The needs, interests and desires of the residents, businesses and taxpayers provide the guidance for the Township officials and employees as we create and implement policies and services for the community and its visitors. 

The employees and officials of Clinton Township are committed to hard work, diligence, and effective ongoing internal and external communications to successfully carry out this mission.

Township Supervisors:

Lanny Wertz, Republican, Term expires 12/31/2025

Donald Wagner, Republican, Term expires: 12/31/2027

Patrick Deitrick, Republican, Term expires: 12/31/2023                             

Kaydee K. Miller, Republican,Term expires 12/31/2023

Matt Dodge, Republican, Term expires 12/31/2025

Planning Commission:

Chip Frazier, Term expires:  12/31/2024

Richard Kneedler, Term expires:  12/31/2025

Donna Miller, Term expires:  12/31/2026

Donald Wagner, Term expires:  12/31/2026

Chris Miller, term expires 12/31/2023

Zoning Hearing Board:

Edward R. Shrimp,  Term expires: 12/31/2024

Todd Winder, Term expires:  12/31/2024

Todd Pysher, Term Expires:  12/31/2025

Elmer Buck, Term expires:  12/31/2025                                   

Larry Wilcox,  Term expires: 12/31/2026                                                

Emergency Management Coordinator:

Craig Stamile     570-560-5138

Sewage Enforcement Officer:

Lonnie F. Ohnmeiss, 2449 German Rd., Muncy, PA  17756/ Telephone:  570-560-0368



Hugh Umpstead, 1674 Pinchtown Rd, Montgomery, PA 17752


Tax Collector:

Kimberly Alexander, 204 W. Blind Rd, Montgomery, PA 17752 / Tel: 570-506-3923